围栏系统

协调的围栏系统物理障碍有助于儿童适应教室的不同玩耍区域,同时确保同一空间内混合年龄组的安全隔离。通过为孩子较多地移动和较少地移动进行划分区域,帮助你所有的孩子在一个单独的空间里感到舒适。精力充沛的孩子需要自由地与环境互动,探索教室的不同空间,而年幼的婴儿则需要更安静的探索和与看护人一对一的互动。协调的围栏系统有各种窗户、门和面板,充当婴儿观察站,为教师提供无限制的教室视野。

Harmony - Dowel Action

保持联系

通过将家具整合到围栏系统中来加强房间区域规划。和谐适配器#13和#14有两种尺寸,以帮助创建适最合理的围栏高度

自定义空间

通过将家具整合到围栏系统中来加强房间区域规划。和谐适配器#13和#14有两种尺寸,以帮助创建适最合理的围栏高度

Harmony Shelf Connection

创造和谐

必要的设备对安全有效地照顾婴儿很重要。他们每天也都在对周围的环境进行探索和尝试,所以对保育人员来说,为婴幼儿早期的行为活动提供缓冲的安全表面是很重要的。

更换区

拥有一个独立的护理区域不仅仅干净卫生,它还有助于保持照料者高效工作。更换区应该远离供喂养区,但靠近水槽,以确保工作空间清洁。

爬行空间

每天,婴幼儿都在为达到发展目标而努力。他们开始爬行,利用垂直表面站立和探索新的空间。他们在环境中的第一次尝试从来都不是最后的尝试,所以儿童保育人员必须为这些早期的努力提供缓冲的安全表面。

区分游戏区域

爱动的幼童需要与自己的环境自由互动,探索教室的不同空间,而年幼的婴儿则需要更安静的探索和与看护者一对一的互动。

Sense of Place Outdoor Sensory Scooters and Tricycles Lockers Chairs Wooden Chairs Cots & Carriers Natural Shelving Kitchens Soft Play Changing Areas Reading Tree Easels Sense of Place Cubbies Dress Up Tables Mats Cultural Book Storage Plastic Chairs Storage & Display Curved Storage Feeding Chairs Seating Nature to Play Coat Hooks Doll Furniture Contemporary Bin Storage Seating Infant Care Pillows Gliders Gliders Primary Book Storage Seating Cribs Harmony Panel System Soft Seating Shelving & Storage Play-Bin Storage Harmony Panel System Classroom Essentials Tables & Chairs Carpets Lockers & Cubbies Dramatic Play Lofts Reading Centers Cots & Mats Art Soft Surroundings Accessories

Harmony Panel System

Physical barriers help children adapt to different play areas of the classroom, as well as ensuring a safe separation of mixed-age groups who occupy the same space. The Harmony Panel System, with its various windows, gates and panels, provides observation stations for infants, mobile areas for toddlers and an unrestricted view of the classroom for teachers.

Harmony Panel System

Staying Connected

Wooden dowels stabilize gate connection points at multiple angles. After interlocking the gears at the desired angle (45°, 90° or 180°), simply insert the dowel and screw into place.

Custom Spaces

Enhance room arrangements by combining furniture pieces into your Harmony panel system setup. Harmony adaptor pieces are available in two sizes to help create height appropriate design combinations.

Harmony Panel System

Creating Harmony

While it is important to have the essential equipment needed to care for babies safely and efficiently, we should also provide them with moments to richly explore their very new surroundings. Their first attempts in navigating their surroundings are never their last, so it is important for childcare personnel to provide spaces for these early endeavors.

Changing Area

Having a separate changing area is not only sanitary, it also helps keep caretakers organized. The changing area should be away from the feeding area but near a sink to ensure a clean work space.

Room to Crawl

Every day, infants and toddlers work to reach developmental milestones. They begin to crawl, use vertical surfaces to stand and explore new spaces. Their first attempts in navigating their surroundings are never their last, so it is important for childcare personnel to provide cushioned surfaces for these early endeavors.

Separate Play Spaces

High-energy toddlers need to interact freely with their environment and explore different spaces of the classroom, while younger infants require more quiet explorations and one-on-one interactions with caretakers.